About TrafAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsStudent LifeParentsAlumnaeSupport Traf

prospective students
community login

Board of Governors

The school’s volunteer Board of Governors and Advisory Board (which function as one entity) normally comprise twenty people representing different communities with current and historic links to Trafalgar School (including alumnae, current and past parents, members of the Church of St. Andrew and St. Paul, the Anglican Diocese of Montreal, and McGill and Queen’s Universities). Governors normally serve terms of three years (renewable) and serve on one or more of ten Board sub-committees overseeing specific areas of school operation.

The Board’s primary duties are to set and oversee strategic directions for the school, provide prudent financial oversight of the school budget, and supervise the Principal’s management of the school.

Board of Governors

Aislinn Mosher '83, MA

Alissa Sklar, PhD

Rev. Dr. Glenn A. Chestnutt, PhD
The Ven. James Bennett L.Th
Bruce Bolton, BSc
Roberta Bolton, BSc
Suzanne Fortier, PhD
Jay Hewlin, JD
Christina Nacos '83 BA
Susan Stevenson, MSWDaniel Robert Woolf, DPhil

Advisory Board

Nick Capanna, CA
Jeff Clarke, BEng
Marisa Colaianni, LLM
Karen Flam, BA
Susan Gottman, BA
Lindsay Hollinger, LLM
Lesley Pahl, BA
James Perry, LLM
Alison Shore, CA
Giovanna Spadafora, MA
Geoffrey Wagner, BA
Dawn Wiseman '84, PhD

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite