About TrafAdmissionsAcademicsArtsAthleticsStudent LifeParentsAlumnaeSupport Traf

prospective students
community login

Contact Us



Trafalgar School For Girls
3495 Simpson
Montreal, Quebec
H3G 2J7
Tel: 514-935-2644 Fax: 514-935-2359
Principal:Katherine Nikidis,
B.Ed., M.A
knikidis@trafalgar.qc.ca

Director of Students:


Lena Kwiatek
B.Sc., Dip. Ed.
lkwiatek@trafalgar.qc.ca
Assistant to the Principal/Admissions:Tara Dworzak
BSW
admissions@trafalgar.qc.ca
Director of Finance & OperationsAlicia Black, CPA, CA
ablack@trafalgar.qc.ca

Director of Advancement:Sharon Cozens
B.A., B.Ed.
cozens@trafalgar.qc.ca
Marketing &
Communications Coordinator:
Marilyn Meikle
B.Comm
meikle@trafalgar.qc.ca

email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite